How Are We Doing?

Our customers are always going to be the best judges of our business. That’s why we always take the time to listen to what they have to say. They are an opinionated group of people, and we like that. We want to know about all the things that we are doing right, and all the things that we can do to improve our business.

If you like what these customers have to say, then you should stop by and visit us for your next car shopping trip or Kia service. When you leave, you may want to write us a review of your own. We are always looking for fresh feedback on our business.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dorian Lassiter 27 May 2019
Terrific experience. Can’t say enough about the sales and finance team at Matt Castrucci Kia. Came in not knowing if I could qualify for a new car and they really worked hard to get me financed and at a payment that I could afford. They even paired my phone and showed me all of the features on ...my new Forte. Best buying experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Erwin 27 May 2019
Excellent service! The sales representatives and managers are all extremely approachable and friendly, as well as helpful! Love both of my cars that I bought from them and will be going back for any future vehicle needs. Best around!
5 rate
Google
Derek Koon 27 May 2019
Great service. Love my 2019 Optima. Had to go all out and get the turbo. Sales people were super helpful and got me a brand new car shipped with next to no miles on it from test drives.
5 rate
Google
Chauntel Black 27 May 2019
Love the Kia brand. This is my second one. Great sales people. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Mark Trimble 27 May 2019
Glenn has sold me 7 cars he has always been very professional and helpful that's why I keep coming back!!
5 rate
Google
Charles Kuhnwald 11 Feb 2019
Great staff go out of their to help. Everyone should work with them
5 rate
Google
Lamar Kennedy 11 Oct 2018
Bought from the used car side,fantastic experience! The sales staff Dave and Morrie are not high pressure, and very friendly.
5 rate
Google
Retired Educator 26 May 2018
The entire service department, in general; and, Bob Palmer, in particular deserve high praise and sincere gratitude for their efforts. This retired educator rates it A+!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Wehrs 14 Mar 2018
A great place to buy a new car. Hassle-free and low-pressure sales. Tom Perchan was a great guy to buy a car from. We told him what we wanted, what we could pay and he made it happen. Best car-buying experience I have ever had and I drove away with an amazing KIA Sorento.
5 rate
Google
Jeff & Judy Jurisic 08 Mar 2018
Glen was probably the best car salesman I've experienced. He was very helpful. He took the time to explain EVERY feature the Sportage has, even though we've had another Sportage our previous dealer (Butler) didn't explain anything. I did appreciate his time and knowledge. I do not understand why ...I have to submit my e.mail address just to complete this survey. DO NOT PUT ME ON ANY MAILINGS Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.