How Are We Doing?

Our customers are always going to be the best judges of our business. That’s why we always take the time to listen to what they have to say. They are an opinionated group of people, and we like that. We want to know about all the things that we are doing right, and all the things that we can do to improve our business.

If you like what these customers have to say, then you should stop by and visit us for your next car shopping trip or Kia service. When you leave, you may want to write us a review of your own. We are always looking for fresh feedback on our business.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Retired Educator 26 May 2018
The entire service department, in general; and, Bob Palmer, in particular deserve high praise and sincere gratitude for their efforts. This retired educator rates it A+!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Wehrs 14 Mar 2018
A great place to buy a new car. Hassle-free and low-pressure sales. Tom Perchan was a great guy to buy a car from. We told him what we wanted, what we could pay and he made it happen. Best car-buying experience I have ever had and I drove away with an amazing KIA Sorento.
5 rate
Google
Jeff & Judy Jurisic 08 Mar 2018
Glen was probably the best car salesman I've experienced. He was very helpful. He took the time to explain EVERY feature the Sportage has, even though we've had another Sportage our previous dealer (Butler) didn't explain anything. I did appreciate his time and knowledge. I do not understand why ...I have to submit my e.mail address just to complete this survey. DO NOT PUT ME ON ANY MAILINGS Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lou 07 Mar 2018
Josh Stratton ultimately worked out a satisfactory deal on an Optima. I would certainly recommend the dealership and Josh to my friends and to my family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave & Deb Raterman 02 Mar 2018
Josh Stratton was wonderful to work with. He was not pushy. We told him what we were looking for and he found the right car for us to test drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenny Jonsdottir 09 Feb 2018
Josh Stratton was an excellent salesman. He was very nice and informative about the car. Answered all the questions and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone buying a car. Overall, a wonderful experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frances Thomas 31 Jan 2018
I would like to thank the Ken Castrucci Auto Mall of Dayton for doing an impeccable job, especially Mr. David Barnes. The services that was given to me were courteous and respectful, and the environment was very clean. Mr Barnes was very knowledgeable about the process of purchasing an automobile ...from the auto mall. He was also kind, and patient . I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car, call Dave Barnes at Matt Castrucci Auto Mall in Dayton. You will be satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
brenda 13 Nov 2017
tony was a very good salesman I would recommend he to any one . Brenda kia
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Schmidt 21 Sep 2017
We spoke with Tom over one week and he answered every question what we had. We think he knew every detail. The day when we decided to buy our car he was very busy also with other customers but never lost a minute to be friendly and we felt very comfy. All together he is a very good sales person ever...y customer can trust. Thanks Tom Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 20 Aug 2017
Glenn was great great price. Process was too easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.